Teaching resources from MGF

We believe that all our teaching resources (other than published books) should be distributed free of charge. We want to disciple the saints, so we provide all our messages on download for free.

If you have been blessed with our teaching you can, of course, donate to our ministry, however, this is not a requirement to receive.

You can watch our lockdown messages by linking into or subscribing to our YouTube channel

To the right you can listen to and watch our most recent Sunday service message.

LATEST SUNDAY MESSAGES

Sunday 13th June - Compassion 06

Audio Version          Notes and Essay (coming soon)

Sunday 6th June - Compassion 06

Audio Version          Notes              Essay

Sunday 30th May - Compassion 05

Audio Version           Notes             Essay

Sunday 23rd May - Compassion 04

Audio Version           Notes             Essay

Sunday 16th May - Compassion 03

Audio Version           Notes             Essay

Sunday 9th May - Compassion 02

Audio Version            Notes             Essay

Sunday 2nd May - Compassion 01

Audio Version            Notes             Essay

Sunday 25th April - You Are a Whosoever 16 (Psalm 23 v 6)

Sunday 18th April - You Are a Whosoever 15 (Psalm 23 v 5)

Sunday 11th April - You Are a Whosoever 14 (Psalm 23 v 5)

Sunday 4th April - Peter: A Changed Man

Sunday 28th March - Change Your Identity Today

Sunday 21st March - You Are a Whosoever 13 (Psalm 23 v 4)

Sunday 14th March - You Are a Whosoever 12 (Psalm 23 v 4)

Sunday 7th March - You Are a Whosoever 11 (Psalm 23 v 3) 

Sunday 28th February - You Are a Whosoever 10 (Psalm 23 v 2)

Sunday 21st February - You Are a Whosoever 09 (Psalm 23 v 2)

Sunday 14th February - You Are a Whosoever 08 (Psalm 23 v 1)

Sunday 7th February - You Are a Whosoever 07 (Psalm 23 v 1)

Sunday 31st January - You Are a Whosoever 06

Sunday 24th January - You Are a Whosoever 05

Sunday 17th January - You Are a Whosoever 04

Sunday 10th January - You Are a Whosoever 03

Sunday 3rd January - You Are A Whosoever 02

Sunday 27th December - You Are a Whosoever 01

Sunday 20th December - Luke 2 v 1; The Typology (Nunsy)

Sunday 13th December - Michelle's Musings (Michelle)

Sunday 6th December - The Magi (Sean)

Sunday 29th November - How to Live in Peace 03

Sunday 22nd November - How to Live in Peace 02

Sunday 15th November - How to Live in Peace

Sunday 8th November - David, Solomon and the Temple

Sunday 1st November - Lessons From the Life of Joshua 04

Sunday 25th October - Lessons From the Life of Joshua 03

Sunday 18th October - Lessons From the Life of Joshua 02

Sunday 11th Ocotober - Lessons From the Life of Joshua 01

Sunday 4th October - What About the Brook of Cedron?

Sunday 27th September - What About 2 Chronicles 7 v 14?

Sunday 20th September - How to Submit and How to Resist - James 4 v 7 #03

Sunday 13th September - Humility - James 4 v 7 #02

Sunday 6th September - Submit and Resist - James 4 v 7 #01

Sunday 30th August - What About Confessing Sin During Communion?

Sunday 23rd August - What About God Smiting Herod?

Sudnay 16th August - What About Ananias and Sapphira?

Sunday 9th of August - What About 1 John 1 v 9?

Sunday 2nd of August - What About the Sermon on the Mount and What About the Lord's Prayer?

Sunday 26th of July - Foundation in Unconditional Forgiveness

Sunday 19th of July - What About Paul's Thorn in the Flesh?

Sunday 12th of July - I am the True Vine

Sunday 5th of July - I am the Resurrection and the Life

 

Sunday 28th of June - I am the Way, the Truth and the Life

Sunday 21st of June - I am the Door and I am the Good Shepherd

Sunday 14th of June - I am the Light of the World

Sunday 7th of June - I am the Bread of Life

Sunday 31st of May - How to Remove Experiential Unbelief

Sunday 24th of May - Create Your Own Life

Sunday 10th of May - I AM part 1

Sunday 3rd of May - I WILL part 4

Sunday 26th April - I WILL part 3

Sunday 19th April - I WILL part 2

Sunday 12th April - I WILL part 1

Sunday 5th of April - Not God's Judgement

Sunday 29th of March - The Atonement part 5

Sunday 22nd of March - The Atonement part 4

Sunday 15th of March - The Atonement part 3

Sunday 8th of March - The Atonement part 2

Sunday 1st of March - The Atonement part 1

Sunday 23rd February - Taking Offence part 1

Sunday 23rd February - Taking Offence part 2

Sunday 9th February - The Abraham Principle with Nunsy Cameron

Sunday 2nd February - What is True Prosperity?

Sunday 26th January - The John the Baptist Principle with Nunsy Cameron

Sunday 19th January - #makegoodchoices part 3  with Michelle Good

Sunday 12th January - #makegoodchoices part 2 with Michelle Good

Sunday 5th January - "#makegoodchoices' with Michelle Good

Sunday 29th December - "Church - like this bunch of grapes"

Sunday 8th December - "Pastor Vic's One Word for Christmas"

Sunday 24th November - "Natural Order for Spiritual Fruit 02"

Sunday 17th November - "Natural Order; Important or Not?" with Nunsy Cameron

Sunday 10th of November - coming soon, Colossians lesson 12

Sunday 3rd of November - "Book of Colossians lesson 11"

Sunday 27th of October - "Book of Colossians lesson 10"

Sunday 20th of October - "Book of Colossians lesson 09"

Sunday 13th of October - "Book of Colossians lesson 08"

Sunday 6th of October - "Book of Colossians lesson 07"

Sunday 29th of September - "Book of Colossians lesson 06"

Sunday 22nd of September - "Book of Colossians lesson 05"

Sunday 15th September - "Book of Colossians lesson 04"

Sunday 8th September - "Approved by God" with Michelle Good

 

Sunday 18th August - "Book of Colossians lesson 03"

Sunday 11th of August - "Book of Colossians lesson 02"

Sunday 4th August - "Book of Colossians lesson 01"

Sunday 28th of July - "Ministry is not a Solo Occupation"

Sunday 21st of July - "Proverbs 3 v 5 and 6"

Sunday 14th of July - "You Need to Assure Your Heart"

Sunday 7th of July - "Your Conscience is Unreliable"

Sunday 30th of June - "God's Word - The Incorruptible Seed"

Sunday 23rd of June - "Reconciliation and Righteous - Two Foundational Truths"