ABOUT US

We are a Word based church proclaiming the finished work of Jesus Christ

ADDRESS

Lhanbryde Community Challenge

Robertson Road

Lhanbryde

 

 

© 2023 by HARMONY. Proudly created with Wix.com

Teaching resources from MGF

We believe that all our teaching resources (other than published books) should be distributed free of charge. We want to disciple the saints, so we provide all our messages on download for free.

If you have been blessed with our teaching you can, of course, donate to our ministry, however, this is not a requirement to receive.

You can watch our message live on Facebook every Sunday morning by heading over to our Facebook page.

To the right you can listen to and watch our most recent Sunday service message.

LATEST SUNDAY MESSAGES

Sunday 9th February - The Abraham Principle with Nunsy Cameron

Sunday 2nd February - What is True Prosperity?

Sunday 26th January - The John the Baptist Principle with Nunsy Cameron

Sunday 19th January - #makegoodchoices part 3  with Michelle Good

Sunday 12th January - #makegoodchoices part 2 with Michelle Good

Sunday 5th January - "#makegoodchoices' with Michelle Good

Sunday 29th December - "Church - like this bunch of grapes"

Sunday 8th December - "Pastor Vic's One Word for Christmas"

Sunday 24th November - "Natural Order for Spiritual Fruit 02"

Sunday 17th November - "Natural Order; Important or Not?" with Nunsy Cameron

Sunday 10th of November - coming soon, Colossians lesson 12

Sunday 3rd of November - "Book of Colossians lesson 11"

Sunday 27th of October - "Book of Colossians lesson 10"

Sunday 20th of October - "Book of Colossians lesson 09"

Sunday 13th of October - "Book of Colossians lesson 08"

Sunday 6th of October - "Book of Colossians lesson 07"

Sunday 29th of September - "Book of Colossians lesson 06"

Sunday 22nd of September - "Book of Colossians lesson 05"

Sunday 15th September - "Book of Colossians lesson 04"

Sunday 8th September - "Approved by God" with Michelle Good

 

Sunday 18th August - "Book of Colossians lesson 03"

Sunday 11th of August - "Book of Colossians lesson 02"

Sunday 4th August - "Book of Colossians lesson 01"

Sunday 28th of July - "Ministry is not a Solo Occupation"

Sunday 21st of July - "Proverbs 3 v 5 and 6"

Sunday 14th of July - "You Need to Assure Your Heart"

Sunday 7th of July - "Your Conscience is Unreliable"

Sunday 30th of June - "God's Word - The Incorruptible Seed"

Sunday 23rd of June - "Reconciliation and Righteous - Two Foundational Truths"

PAGE CURRENTLY UNDER DEVELOPMENT

In this part of our page, we will have a list of all our teaching and written resources for you to download - FREE OF CHARGE

Teaching series on Forgiveness, Righteousness, Healing etc

COMING SOON